Featured Track: When We Come Alive

Shopping Cart


0 items
$0.00 USD

The Best Yet Deluxe Edition


Bookmark and Share


Out of stock.


Purchase our 1st EVER greatest hits cd, titled "The Best Yet."  This 18 song collection includes the newly released song "This Is Home", as well as such tracks as "Dare You To Move," Meant To Live," and "This Is Your Life."

This Deluxe Edition includes a DVD featuring 14 videos, including 2 videos that have never been released before.

Track-listing for CD:

1. Dare You To Move
2. Meant To Live
3. Stars 
4. Oh! Gravity
5. This Is Home
6. Learning to Breathe
7. Awakening
8. This Is Your Life
9. On Fire 
10. Only Hope
11. Dirty Second Hands 
12. Love Is the Movement
13. Company Car 
14. Lonely Nation
15. The Shadow Proves The Sunshine
16. Concrete Girl 
17. Twenty-Four
18. The Beautiful Letdown

Track-listing for DVD

1. Dare You To Move
2. Meant To Live
3. Stars
4. Oh! Gravity
5. Awakening
6. We Are One Tonight
7. The Blues
8. Chem 6A
9. Company Car
10. New Way To Be Human
11. You Already Take Me There
12. Happy Is A Yuppie Word
13. Meant To Live (original)
14. Dare You To Move (alternate)