The Wonderlands

"Fall" EP - Download


Bookmark and Share



Note: This is a download, not a physical EP

Songs Include

  • The Cure For Pain
  • Equally Skilled
  • Lord, Save Me From Myself
  • The Moon Is A Magnet
  • My Love Goes Free
  • Southbound Train

During my years in Switchfoot I have been fortunate enough to stumble across all sorts of songs as a songwriter- some are perfect for a rock band to play and others are far too intimate. Some need to be played in arenas with electric guitars, some deserve to be played with simple a cello and a bass clarinet.

Tim, Chad, and the boys, (and many of you) have been encouraging me to get the softer songs out for years. Now that we are independent, that dream of ours is finally coming true.